hotsearch: EDM wire
RSS | XML
EDM wire

Company Overview

contact us

HEADQUARTER:

KUNSHAN PINZHI METAL MATERIALS CO., LTD.

Address: No. 158 Zhongxinhe Road, the Development Zone of Kunshan City, Jiangsu Province, China

TEL: +86-512-57818029

FAX: +86-512-57818021

EMAIL: franklin@pzmetal.com 

 

 


Brand story

Your current location: Home >> Company Overview >> Brand story

History background


At the end of the 20th century, China's non-ferrous metals industry has developed from extensive development after reform and opening up to the advantage of concentrating domestic resources. The stage of becoming bigger and stronger, from the 14th Party Congress to the 16th Party Congress, China is building The basic framework of the socialist market economic system. During this period, China's non-ferrous metal state-owned enterprises experienced three years of reform and relief. For a time, private enterprises developed rapidly and became an important part of China's non-ferrous metal industry. Some companies in the fields of coal, electricity and textiles have begun to invest heavily in the non-ferrous metals industry. During this period, China's dominant metal industry management system has undergone major changes. In 1998, the State Nonferrous Metals Industry Bureau was established with the approval of the State Council. In 2000, the State Council decided to decentralize most central non-ferrous metal enterprises and institutions to local management; In April 2001, China Nonferrous Metals Industry Association was formally established. In 2002, the output of ten non-ferrous metals in China reached 10.12 million tons, surpassing the United States for the first time in the world.



Brand birth


Mr. Feng Changgan, the founder of the company, found that the domestic non-ferrous metal industry is undergoing a process of integration and reshuffle after groping for decades in the non-ferrous metals industry, and the non-ferrous metal processing industry is catching up with the good period of reform and opening up. . However, the domestic metal processing industry is mixed, and the manufacturing level is also uneven. Not to mention the cooperation integrity and win-win development. The brand of China's electronic products has not yet awakened. In the international situation, affected by the European debt crisis and the impact of crude oil futures, the Chinese economy has accumulated a lot of money and has not been greatly affected.


Driven by all kinds of information, Mr. Feng Changgan has developed an idea to integrate domestic non-ferrous metal manufacturing and the corresponding national call to contribute to China's economic recovery and the revival of China's manufacturing. He is convinced that no matter what kind of industry is engaged in doing anything, it must be based on the integrity and integrity of personality. To be a century-old enterprise, it is necessary to establish a lofty ambition and strive for life. "Quality and Zhiyuan" is to be a man and a business. The root of the enterprise. "People" was born.


午夜福利在线观看_超薄丝袜足j好爽在线_亚洲国产日产无码精品_久久精品午夜免费福利体验区

昆山銅線

公司概況

產品分類

熱門關鍵詞

聯系我們

服務熱線:400-990-1008

郵    箱:pzmetal@pzmetal.com 

聯系地址:

江蘇昆山昆山開發區中心河路158號 

(昆山品志金屬材料有限公司)

安徽寧國經濟開發區河瀝園區梅村路北側

(安徽品志合金新材料有限公司)


品牌故事

您的當前位置: 首 頁 >> 公司概況 >> 品牌故事

歷史背景

20世紀末期,中國的有色金屬行業已經從改革開放后的粗放型發展,發展到集中國內資源優勢,企業做大做強的階段,從黨的十四大到黨的十六大,我國著力構建社會主義市場經濟體制的基本框架。而在這一時期,我國的有色金屬國有企業經歷了三年的改革脫困階段。一時間,民營企業迅速發展,并成為了我國有色金屬工業重要的組成部分之一。煤炭、電力、紡織等領域的有些企業開始大規模投資有色金屬行業。在這一時期,我國的優勢金屬工業管理體制發生了重大變化,1998年,經國務院批準成立了國家有色金屬工業局;2000年,國務院決定將大部分中央所屬有色金屬企事業單位下放地方管理;2001年4月,中國有色金屬工業協會正式成立。2002年,我國十種有色金屬產量達到1012萬噸,首次超過美國躍居世界第一。

 

品牌誕生

公司創始人封昌干先生,在摸索了數十年有色金屬行業后發現,國內有色金屬行業正歷經一場整合和洗牌的過程,而有色金屬加工行業,正趕上了改革開放的大好時期。然而,國內的金屬加工行業魚龍混雜、制造水平也是參差不齊,更談不上合作誠信和共贏發展,中國的電子類產品的品牌,還未蘇醒。而國際形勢中,受歐債危機,原油期貨的種種影響,中國經濟卻厚積薄發,沒有受到大的影響。

在種種信息的推動下,封昌干先生產生了一種想法,想要致力于整合國內有色金屬制造,相應國家號召,為我國的經濟復蘇和中國制造的復興貢獻自己的一份力量。他深信,不管從事任何行業,做任何事情,都要以正直和誠信的人格為基礎,要做百年企業,就要樹立遠大的志向,并為之終身奮斗,“品高志遠”就是做人和經營企業的根本?!捌分尽庇纱苏Q生。


午夜福利在线观看_超薄丝袜足j好爽在线_亚洲国产日产无码精品_久久精品午夜免费福利体验区